Nightmare Before Christmas

Title: Nightmare Before Christmas: Live in Springfield
Type: Unofficial DVD, mix
Release date: Dec 24th, 2011 (2011-12-24)
Size: 1DVD, 80 min.

222298A7X_DVD_2Welcome to the family tour
Venue: Mass Mutual Center
City: Springfield, MA, USA
Date: May 3rd, 2011

01. Nightmare
02. Critical Acclaim
03. Welcome to the Family
04. Almost Easy
05. Buried Alive
06. So Far Away
07. Afterlife
08. God Hates Us
09. Bat Country
10. Unholy Confessions
11. Fiction
12. Save Me

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

9 − = пять

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>