The King in Tokyo

Title: The King in Tokyo
Type: Unofficial, Audio bootleg
Release date: Dec 31th, 2014 (2014-12-31)
Size: 1CD, 79 min.

tokyoFRONT600Recorded live at Summer Sonic on aug 16th, 2014.
Tokyo, Japan, Makuhari Messe
One of two last shows in 2014.

00. Back in Black (AC/DC) intro
01. Shepherd of Fire
02. Nightmare
03. Bat Country
04. Hail to the King
05. Almost Easy
06. Buried Alive
07. So Far Away
08. Afterlife
09. This Means War
10. A Little Piece of Heaven
11. Unholy Confessions


Cover Artwork: A7X.Ru Release Group.
Audio recorded: XAVEL Records Japan.


Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

два × = 2

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>