Total Nightmare in Madrid

Title: Total Nightmare in Madrid
Type: Unofficial DVD
Release date: Sept 15th, 2012 (2012-09-15)
Size: 1DVD, 93 min.

totalnightmare12Welcome to the family tour
Venue: Palacio Vistalegre
City: Madrid, Spain
Date: June 24th, 2011

01. Nightmare
02. Critical Acclaim
03. Welcome to the Family
04. Almost Easy
05. Buried Alive
06. So Far Away
07. Afterlife
08. God Hates Us
09. A Little Piece of Heaven
10. Bat Country
11. Unholy Confessions
12. Save Me

Huge thanks to Santos and Pirgu.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

2 + = семь

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>